Football South Coast Declaration of Leagues


We are proud to announce the set up of the 2019 Community League which once again is proudly supported by our good friends RMB Lawyers.

There has been an influx of team nominations and for the first time, our region will see the introduction of an Over 45 competition.

Albion Park City RazorbacksAlbion Park Cows FCBalgownie St Elias Old Boys
Balgownie RangersAlbion Park SCBulli Masters
Coledale WavesFigtree FCColedale Waves White
Dandaloo FCGerringong Breakers RedConiston Veterans
Gerringong Breakers BlueGibson Park RangersNorthern FC
Oak Flats AmatuersHogs FCPort Puma Masters Black
Port Kembla PumasIFS WolvesRussell Vale FC
South Coast UnitedJamberoo RoversShellharbour Makos
Thirroul ThunderKiama AnchorsSouth Coast United Red
Uni SpursUni Bomb BrewsSweat Hogs
United Wolves AFC MaroonUnited Wolves AFC White
Vale Banter Pups


        MASTERS 2 (O35)
   MASTERS 3 (O35)
     MASTERS 4 (O35)
Bellambi FCBurgh HogsAlbion Park SC
Berkeley SportsColedale Waves MaroonFigtree Blaze
Dapto Phoenix BlueConiston DribblersGerringong Breakers White
Dapto Phoenix OrangeFernhill FCJamberoo Redbacks
Figtree FireFernhill IFSKiama Qurriers Sky
Jamberoo BullsFigtree TitansPort Pumas Masters White
Oak Flats FalconsJamberoo WombatsShell Uni Rhinos
Shellharbour Juniors BlueKiama Quarriers NavyShellharbour Juniors White
Super Hoops / GPRSuper R’sSouth Coast United Blue
Woonona Sharks BlueWoonona Sharks Red


         MASTERS (O45)
Coledale Waves
Figtree Inferno
Ground Hogs
Kemblawarra Krocs
Port Kembla Zebras 66
Port Pumas Old Boys
Russell Vale United

The season is expected tp kick off – 30 March 2019.

Photo credit: Dana Guthrie

Notice board

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Friday 10am to 5pm

Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 


Get social

Upcoming Events