Club Teams

ALBION PARK CITY FOOTBALL CLUB
Adrian Arculi | apcfcpresident@gmail.com | 0401 737 511
Dean Poder | deanpoder@gmail.com | 0412 394 331

ALBION PARK COWS
Ryan McCabe | ryan.mccabe@kellypartners.com.au | 0401 184 038
Adam Aldridge | adam86_a@hotmail.com | 0422 753 896

ALBION PARK SOCCER CLUB
Regina Moran | ibgardens@bigpond.com | 0410 573 796
Robert Clark | krazyrob@hotmail.com | 0402 070 422

BELLAMBI ROSELLAS
Matthew Demos | mattdemos@live.com.au | 0404 193 548
David Wallace | davidrwallace@bigpond.com | 0412 295 041

BERKELEY SPORTS
Aryan Leimbach | berkeleysportsfc@hotmail.com | 0425 737 811
Michael King | halifax1@optusnet.com | 0413 056 855

BULLI
Paul Connery | bullifootball@gmail.com | 0410 334 182
John Van de Voorde | bullifootball@gmail.com | 0401 984 209

COLEDALE WAVES
Luke Bevans | secretary@coledalewaves.com.au | 0437 177 095
Cartia Wollen | president@coledalewaves.com.au | 0423 729 866

CONISTON FC
Dermot Gildea | secretary@conosoccer.org.au | 0418 650 893
Paul Todoroski | paul.todoroski@bluescopesteel.com | 0459 800 793

DANDALOO
Matthew Griffiths | matthewgriffiths949@hotmail.com | 0403 527 225
Tam Hart | tam.hart@hotmail.com | 0436 122 644

FERNHILL IFS
Murray Walker | fernhillfoxespresident@outlook.com | 0432217 860
Tim Fielding | tim@quickfit.net.au | 0408 857 213

FIGTREE FC
Stu Tyrell | secretary@figtreefc.onmicrosoft.com | 0438 001 123
Mike Dodd | president@figtreefc.onmicrosoft.com | 0407 297 897

GERRINGONG BREAKERS
Anton Schippers | manton03@hotmail.com | 0402 056 341
Andy Lockard | andyjlockard@hotmail.com | 0466 947 108

HELENSBURGH THISTLE
Jason Bell | seniorpresident@helensburghsoccer.org | 0447 400 855
David Lehn | dlehn@ampac.net | 0417 986 847

HILL TOP
Craig Nappier | craignapper@bigpond.com | 0414 885 019
Christopher Massey | christophermass3y@gmail.com | 0481 723 321

IFS COMMUNITY WOLVES
Matthew Dawson | ifswolvesfc@gamil.com | 0417 470 487
Cameron De Jong | ifswolvesfc@gamil.com | 0422 368 931

JAMBEROO FC
Danny Gades | jamberoofc@outlook.com | 0402 269 457
Steve Whitworth | stevew@irso.com.au | 0437 885 731

KEMBLAWARRA KROCS
Amandio Teixeira | komrad55@gmail.com | 0424 443 183
John Petkovski | johnpetkovski@gmail.com | 0413 311 272

KIAMA ANCHORS
Adrian Meta | adrianmeta@gmail.com | 0401 456 159
Shane Douglas | seabream@tpg.com.au | 0422 203 383

KIAMA QUARRIERS
Nerissa Peterson | kiamaquarriersfc@gmail.com | 0411 955 795
Joshua Tidswell | joshuatidswell05@gmail.com | 0487 503 043

NORTHERN FC
Robert Belsito | robertbelsito@hotmail.com | 0418 220 165
Mario Trikkis | mariotrikkis@gmail.com | 0411 529 509

OAK FLATS FALCONS
Andrew Day | OFFFC1@hotmail.com | 0418426 000
Robbie Day | rday@uniting.org | 0407 100 387

PORT KEMBLA ZEBRAS
Albert Ciocci | cioccialbert@live.com | 0412 934 937
Sean Till | seantill@optusnet.com.au | 0435 541 722

PORT PUMAS
Anthony Timillero | aptimillero@gmail.com | 0481 253 564
Claude Curcio | claudestallion@gmail.com | 0421 769 880

RUSSELL VALE
David Gordon | dgaust@outlook.com | 0427 765 691
James Fryday | james.fryday@amsa.gov.au | 0478 669 220

SHELLHARBOUR FC
Novi Angeloski | novi.angeloski@gmail.com | 0419 550 077
Terry Evans | tezzakutz@gmail.com | 0439 345 329

SHELLHARBOUR RELICS
John Bermudez | secretary@sjfc.com.au | 0421 374 410
Yani Sekuloski | president@sjfc.com.au | 0438 255 575

SOUTH COAST UNITED
Ivo Spanicek | iviscu@gmail.com | 0402 858 576
Vlado Skara | vlado.skara@bluescopesteel.com | 0414 013 510

THIRROUL JFC
Danielle Foster | secretary@thirroulfootball.com.au | 0414 540 936
Daniel | gprmail2007@gmail.com

UNITED WOLVES
Ryan Caulfield | ryancaulfield1628@gmail.com | 0406 403 540
Christopher Parnell | c-parnell8@hotmail.com | 0404 048 819

UNIVERSITY FC
Murray Doyle | murray@uowfootball.com.au | 0402 595 210
Hamish Campbell | hamish@uowfootball.com.au | 0419 804 000

WOONONA SHARKS
Ryan Banks | woononafcsecretary@gmail.com | 0406 422 486
John Banks | woononafc@bigpond.com | 0477 313 710