Declaration of Leagues copy

The Football South Coast Board of Directors have confirmed the composition of the 2024 FSC Mens and Womens Premiership competitions to be as follows:

Men’s Premier LeagueMen’s District LeagueWomen’s Premier League
Albion Park White Eagles
Bulli FC
Coniston FC
Corrimal Rangers
Cringila Lions
Helensburgh Thistle
Port Kembla FC
Shellharbour FC
South Coast United
Tarrawanna Blueys
Wollongong Olympic
Wollongong United
Balgownie Rangers
Bellambi Rosellas
Berkeley Sports
Fernhill Foxes
Gerringong Breakers
Oak Flats Falcons
Picton Rangers
Shoalhaven FC
Thirroul Thunder
Unanderra Hearts
University FC
Warilla Wanderers
Albion Park White Eagles
Bulli FC
Shellharbour JFC
Thirroul JFC
University FC
Woonona Sharks

Notice board

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Friday 10am to 5pm

Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 


Get social

Upcoming Events