Women’s Premiership

2023 Premiership Competition

The Premiership competition had its inaugural season in 2023.

This Premier League comprises of six teams which have a First, Second and Youth Grade (U21):


  • Albion Park White Eagles FC
  • Bulli FC
  • Shellharbour Junior FC
  • Thirroul Thunder FC
  • University of Wollongong FC
  • Woonona Football Club

All clubs participate in the Julie Porter Cup.

Competition Draw and Results